Skip to product information
1 of 1


Journey ‎– Raised On Radio

Regular price HK$100
Regular price Sale price HK$100
Sale Sold out


S / A / B / C / D

(*findme. 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: Journey
Album: Raised On Radio
Genre: Rock
Label: CBS
Released: 1986


  1. Girl Can't Help It
  2. Positive Touch
  3. Suzanne
  4. Be Good To Yourself
  5. Once You Love Somebody
  6. Happy To Give
  7. Raised On Radio
  8. I'll Be Alright Without You
  9. It Could Have Been You
  10. The Eyes Of A Woman
  11. Why Can't This Night Go On Forever