Skip to product information
1 of 1


Paul McCartney ‎– Flowers In The Dirt

Regular price HK$200
Regular price Sale price HK$200
Sale Sold out


S / A / B / C / D

(*findme. 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: Paul McCartney
Album: Flowers In The Dirt
Genre: Rock
Label: Parlophone
Released: 1989


  1. My Brave Face
  2. Rough Ride
  3. You Want Her Too
  4. Distractions
  5. We Got Married
  6. Put It There
  7. Figure Of Eight
  8. This One
  9. Don't Be Careless Love
  10. That Day Is Done
  11. How Many People
  12. Motor Of Love
  13. Ou Est Le Soleil