Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pure Music

Various ‎– Dance Mania '95 Volume One

Regular price HK$80
Regular price HK$100 Sale price HK$80
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


S / A / B / C / D

(*FINDME 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: Various singers
Album: Dance Mania '95 Volume One
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Label: Pure Music
Released: 1995


A1 Rednex – Cotton Eye Joe
A2 N-Trance – Set Me Free (Original Radio Edit)
A3 Nicki French – Total Eclipse Of The Heart (New Edit)
A4 Baby D – Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Radio Edit)
A5 M.C. Sar & The Real McCoy* – Another Night (Radio Mix)
A6 Ultimate Kaos – Some Girls
A7 Zig & Zag – Them Girls Them Girls (Radio Mix)
A8 Whigfield – Saturday Night
A9 Thelma Houston – Don't Leave Me This Way (7" Edit)
A10 Strike – U Sure Do (Strike 7" Mix)
A11 Secret Life – Love So Strong (Brothers In Rhythm Mix)
B1 R. Kelly. – Bump 'N' Grind (Havok Radio Mix)
B2 Jodeci – Cry For You (Radio Version)
B3 PJ & Duncan – So Many Questions
B4 M-Beat – Sweet Love (Original Version)
B5 Mr. Roy – Saved (Mr. Roy's 7" Middlewicket Mix)
B6 Blue Bamboo – A B C & D
B7 Kathy Sledge – Another Star
B8 Carol Bailey – Feel It (Alex Party Remix)
B9 Jaki Graham – You Can Count On Me (Cutfather & Joe Nu School Radio Mix)
B10 Loveland – I Need Somebody (Loveland's Full On Vocal Radio Edit)
B11 20 Fingers – Short Short Man