Skip to product information
1 of 1

Warwick Records

Adam Faith – 24 Golden Greats

Regular price HK$150
Regular price HK$100 Sale price HK$150
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


S / A / B / C / D

(*FINDME 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: Adam Faith
Album: 24 Golden Greats
Genre: Rock, Pop
Label: Warwick Records
Released: 1981


A1 What Do You Want
A2 Poor Me
A3 Someone Else's Baby
A4 When Johnny Comes Marching Home
A5 How About That
A6 Lonely Pup
A7 This Is It
A8 Easy Going Me
A9 Don't You Know It
A10 The Time Has Come
A11 Lonesome
A12 As You Like It
A13 Don't That Beat All
B1 Baby Take A Bow
B2 What Now
B3 Walkin' Tall
B4 The First Time
B5 We Are In Love
B6 If He Tells You
B7 I Love Being In Love With You
B8 Message To Martha
B9 Stop Feeling Sorry For Yourself
B10 Someone's Taken Maria Away
B11 Cheryl's Goin' Home