Skip to product information
1 of 1

Spectrum Music (2)

Billy Fury – Paradise

Regular price HK$80
Regular price HK$100 Sale price HK$80
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


S / A / B / C / D

(*FINDME 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: Billy Fury
Album: Paradise
Genre: Rock, Pop
Label: Spectrum Music (2)
Released: 1993


A1 Halfway To Paradise
A2 It's Only Make Believe
A3 Last Night Was Made For Love
A4 I Will
A5 Wondrous Place
A6 Don't Worry
A7 We Were Meant For Each Other
B1 Our Day Will Come
B2 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
B3 Forget Him
B4 Love Or Money
B5 Begin The Beguine
B6 Be Mine Tonight
B7 Don't Leave Me This Way