Skip to product information
1 of 1

Deja Vu

Fats Domino – The Fats Domino Collection - 20 Golden Greats

Regular price HK$150
Regular price HK$100 Sale price HK$150
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


S / A / B / C / D

(*FINDME 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: Fats Domino
Album: The Fats Domino Collection - 20 Golden Greats
Genre: Blues
Label: Deja Vu
Released: 1987


A1 Blueberry Hill
A2 Blue Monday
A3 So Long
A4 Whole Lotta Lovin
A5 Jambalaya
A6 Ballin' The Jack
A7 Please Don't Leave Me
A8 When The Saints Go Marchin' In
A9 Yes It's Me And I'm Not In Love Again
A10 I'm Walking
B1 My Blue Heaven
B2 Heartbreak Hill
B3 Walking To New Orleans
B4 Let The Four Winds Blow
B5 Kansas City
B6 Why Don't You Do Right
B7 I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
B8 Ain't That A Shame
B9 I'm Ready
B10 Domino Twist