Skip to product information
1 of 1


Lana Del Rey - Chemtrails Over The Country Club

Regular price HK$130
Regular price HK$135 Sale price HK$130
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist:     Lana Del Rey
Album:   Chemtrails Over The Country Club
Genre:    Indie Folk / Rock / Baroque Pop
Label:    Polydor
Released: 2021



1. White Dress
2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club
3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman
5. Wild At Heart
6. Dark But Just A Game
7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
8. Yosemite
9. Breaking Up Slowly
10. Dance Till We Die
11. For Free

試聽:  ( Chemtrails Over The Country Club )