Skip to product information
1 of 2

Capitol Records

The Beatles ‎– Past Masters.Volumes ONE

Regular price HK$300
Regular price Sale price HK$300
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


S / A / B / C / D

(*FINDME 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: The Beatles
Album:  Past Masters.Volumes ONE
Genre: Rock
Label: Capitol Records
Released: 1966


A1 - Love Me Do
A2 - From Me To You
A3 - Thank You Girl
A4 - She Loves You
A5 - I'll Get You
A6 - I Want To Hold Your Hand
A7 - This Boy
A8 - Komm, gib mir deine Hand
A9 - Sie liebt dich

B1 - Long Tall Sally
B2 - I Call Your Name
B3 - Slow Down
B4 - Matchbox
B5 - I Feel Fine
B6 - She's a Woman
B7 - Bad Boy
B8 - Yes It Is
B9 - I'm Down