Skip to product information
1 of 2


Whitney Houston ‎– The Bodyguard Original Soundtrack Album

Regular price HK$250
Regular price Sale price HK$250
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


S / A / B / C / D

(*FINDME 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: Whitney Houston
Album:  The Bodyguard Original Soundtrack Album
Label: Arista
Released: 1992


  1. Whitney Houston -  I Will Always Love You
  2. Whitney Houston - I Have Nothing
  3. Whitney Houston - I'm Every Woman
  4. Whitney Houston - Run To You
  5. Whitney Houston - Queen Of The Night
  6. Whitney Houston - Jesus Loves Me
  7. Kenny G & Aaron Neville - Even If My Heart Would Break
  8. Lisa Stansfield - Someday (I'm Coming Back)
  9. The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. - It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day
  10. Curtis Stigers - (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
  11. Alan Silvestri - Theme From The Bodyguard
  12. Joe Cocker Featuring Sass Jordan - Trust In Me