Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Rolling Stones ‎– Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2)

Regular price HK$200
Regular price Sale price HK$200
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


S / A / B / C / D

(*findme. 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: The Rolling Stones
Album: Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2)
Genre: Rock
Label: Abkco Records
Released: 1969


  1. Paint It, Black
  2. Ruby Tuesday
  3. She's A Rainbow
  4. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  5. Mother's Little Helper
  6. Let's Spend The Night Together
  7. Honky Tonk Women
  8. Dandelion
  9. 2,000 Light Years From Home
  10. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
  11. Street Fighting Man