Rolling Stones Records

The Rolling Stones ‎– Steel Wheels

定價 HK$200
定價 售價 HK$200
銷售額 售罄


S / A / B / C / D

(*findme. 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: The Rolling Stones
Album: Steel Wheels
Genre: Rock
Label: Rolling Stones Records
Released: 1989


  1. Sad Sad Sad
  2. Mixed Emotions
  3. Terrifying
  4. Hold On To Your Hat
  5. Hearts For Sale
  6. Blinded By Love
  7. Rock And A Hard Place
  8. Can't Be Seen
  9. Almost Hear You Sigh
  10. Continental Drift
  11. Break The Spell
  12. Slipping Away